Webinar: Practical steps to create or improve your whistleblowing system

Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019

Time: 10:00am (CEST) / 4:00pm (HKT) / 6:00pm (AEST)

Register HERE

The whistleblowing legislation in Europe can be complex. Until the EU directive comes into force, companies must navigate a wide range of different legislative regimes. Some countries focus on public service whistleblowers, other dictate the range of topics that can be covered, and a large number have no legal guidance at all. 

Join us in the upcoming webinar hosted by Andrew Henderson, VP of Products of The Red Flag Group® to discuss practical steps you can make to ensure you meet the current requirements.

Key takeaways:

  • Understand the current legislative landscape
  • Identify and understand key risks of implementation and how to manage them
  • How to take advantages of technology to lower the risks of implementation

To find out more about our products and services, please visit www.redflaggroup.com. If you have inquiries regarding this webinar, please contact info@redflaggroup.com.

No Previous Articles

Next Article
Driving Integrity into the Supply Chain | Report and Optimise
Driving Integrity into the Supply Chain | Report and Optimise

Webinar: Driving Integrity into the Supply Chain | Report and Optimise